

## Logan-Union-Champaign regional planning commission

Director: Bradley J. Bodenmiller

## Vision Committee Thursday, September 12, 2024 Immediately following the Executive Committee Meeting

1. Strategic Plan RFP Review, Ranking & Discussion

## Members:

Steve Robinson – Union County Commissioner (Chair)
Brad Bodenmiller - LUC
Tyler Bumbalough – City of Urbana Engineer
Tim Cassady – Champaign County Commissioner
Scott Coleman – Logan County Engineer
Weston R. Dodds – City of Bellefontaine Safety Service Director
Todd Freyhof – North Lewisburg Administrator
Steve McCall – Champaign County Engineer
Tammy Noble – City of Dublin Planning
Jeff Stauch – Union County Engineer
Blair Stinson – Urbana Township
Ben Vollrath, Logan County
Mike Yoder, Logan County Commissioners